Jnr Club Coaches 2017

 

 

PositionNamePhoneCell PhoneEmail
Under 13        
Coach Josh Pitcher 383-5847 022 172507 thepitchersfam@gmail.com
Asst Coach  Chris Boyce   960-5690  021 1233921  cmjenner@paradise.net.nz
Under 12        
Coach  Wayne Robertson 3888269 021385277

dbsnz@xtra.co.nz

Asst Coach  Geoff Atkinson  3830843  021271905  aki_and_sumz@xtra.co.nz
Manager  Wade de Garnham    0276889012  wade.degarnham@gmail.com
Under 11        
Coach   Brent Wedlake    0212844888   wedlakes@googlemail.com 
Asst Coach  Steve McKey 3830350   0276627999 skmckey@Hotmail.com 
Manager Louise Wedlake    0212855888   wedlakes@googlemail.com 
Under 10 Gold        
Coach  Michael Woodrow  3824475    mikewoodrow@yahoo.com
Manager  Kathryn Woodrow  3824475 0211606360  mikathwoodrow@yahoo.co.nz 
Under 10 Black        
Coach  Andy Ruruku 3830696  021378515   ruruku@msn.com
Asst Coach  Dallas Ruruku 3830103   0211390195  
Manager  Tracy Sawyers    0221752812  tracysawyers2@hotmail.com
 Under 9 Gold        
Coach Tama Mauriri-Walker    020 40639814 kiriana.mauriri@gmail.com
Asst Coach  James Tufuga    0272931444  
Manager  Shanelle Tufuga   021 1318517 shan.w@hotmail.co.nz
 Under 9 Black        
Coach  Leith Thomas 9801941    leiththomas88@icloud.com 
Asst Coach  Ruby Simpson 9801941     
Under 9 White        
Coach  Amosa Tuala  383-5815   027 9570391  amosatrainer@yahoo.com  
Asst Coach  Sam Belcher  3880820  027 4219820  shelleyandsam@xtra.co.nz
Manager Teisha Nicholson   382-8717  027 8948694  teishanicholson@gmail.com 
Under 8        
Coach  Boyd Warren  382-0840   027 4873027   leeannewarren@yahoo.co.nz
Asst Coach        
Under 7 Snapper        
Coach  Shayla Brundell    027 37343947  krazycutness16@gmail.com
 Manager   Tahlia Boynton    0221003258  tahliab@windowslive.com
 Under 7 Kingfishers        

  Coach

Manager

Alby Peseata

Eti  Tuiloma

 

0220708865  

 

 

Under 7 Stingrays

  Coach

 Jon Lewis  388-6826  027 5669998   jonlewis14@hotmail.com 
Under 7 Pukekos        
Coach  Brent Ash   3839755  027 35332077  tess_xray@yahh.com
Asst Coach  Daryl Hemmingway  3823282   0212376721 daryl@dhplumbing.co.nz 
Manager  Sarah Calderone   3833722  0221320437  sarad_21@hotmail.com 
Under 6 Jellyfish        
 Coach  Matt Coleman      0223154069  
 Manager  Paris Coleman      pariscoleman.19@gmail.com 
 Under 6 Pipis        
Coach BC Cations   02172152224   brent.cations@citycare.co.nz 
  Dougie Stewart   9812133  0212048786  douglas.stewart@myob.com
Manager   Cara Stewart  9812133  021490947  carastewart@outlook.co.nz 
Under 6 Sharks        
Coach  Dayne Wipou    021703742  dwipou@gmail.com
Asst Coach  Nick McCrosite   0275575777   nick.mccrostie@icloud.com