Snr Club Coaches 2017

POSITION NAME PRIVATE CELLPHONE EMAIL
         
RDO Roddy Butt 352-4133 (021) 656695 rdo@nbrfc.co.nz
         
DIVISION 1        
Coach Scott Pawson 980-6293 (021) 918907 scott@dominionflooring.co.nz
Coach Troy Maneana 359-8354 (021) 713394 tmanaena@outlook.com
Tech Advisor Marcel Cummings-Toone   (027) 6985060 murryno2@hotmail.com
Tech Advisor Alisi Tupuailei   (021) 2081084 alisit@hotmail.co.nz
Manager Wayne Turner 385-3320 (021) 748144 wayne.turner1@xtra.co.nz
Manager Ron Vette 388-9469 (027) 6552690 rvtech@xtra.co.nz
         
COLTS PREMIER        
Coach Wiremu Gray 382-0082 (021) 1069233 wgr@lincoln.school.nz
Coach Warwick Read 332-3427 (027) 4438253 warwickread@xtra.co.nz
Manager Kevin Odgers  388-1747 (027) 2791204 kevinodgers@xtra.co.nz
Manager Brett Stanley 385-1844 (027) 4323788 bs.plumbing@xtra.co.nz
         
DIVISION 2        
Coach Peter McLaren   (027) 7284459 petermclaren1958@yahoo.com
Coach Steve Crotty   (021) 338548 steve@onlineliquor.co.nz
Asst Coach Luke Crotty   (027) 3032278 luke.crotty@hotmail.com
Manager Wade de Garnham  965-1029  (027) 6889012  wade.degarnham@gmail.com
         
DIVISION 3        
Coach Tess Ah Kuoi 981-9991 (021) 08271587 tess.ahkuoi@plumbingworld.co.nz
Manager Elliot Norton 382-3111 (021) 1277275 nortyell@hotmail.com
Manager   Josh Pitcher  383-5847 (022) 172907   thepitchersfam@gmail.com
         
DIVISION 3(Lions)        
Coach Brian Ioane   (021) 02419773  brianioane96@hotmail.com
Manager Corey Counihan 942-4434 (027) 3530248 moo.corey@gmail.com
Manager  Lina Ioane    (021)08151262  ioane_royalty@hotmail.com
         
UNDER 18        
Coach Andy Atkinson   (027) 2232168 akada@xtra.co.nz
Coach Matt Barr   (027) 9324150 mattbarr2246@gmail.com
Manager Kevin Brennan   (021) 868133 brennanclan@hotmail.com
         
SEVENS        
Coach Tim Harris  389-6993 (021) 790779 tjharris@hotmail.com