Snr Club Coaches 2018

POSITION NAME PRIVATE CELLPHONE EMAIL
         
RDO Roddy Butt 352-4133 (021) 656 695 rdo@nbrfc.co.nz
         
PREMIER        
Head Coach Scott Pawson 980-6293 (021) 918 907 scott@dominionflooring.co.nz
Coach Marcel Cummings-Toone   (027) 698 5060 Marcel@waymanroofing.co.nz
Coach Alisi Tupuailei   (021) 208 1084 alisit@hotmail.co.nz
Resource Coach Richard Lee      
Manager Wayne Turner 385-3320 (021) 748144 wayne.turner1@xtra.co.nz
Manager Ron Vette 388-9469 (027) 655 2690 rvtech@xtra.co.nz
         
PREMIER RESERVE        
Coach Denis Cations 388-1491 (021) 0477 890 clubcaption@nbrfc.co.nz
Manager Wade de Garnham 965-1029 (027) 688 9012 wade.degarnham@gmail.com
         
SENIOR DIVISION 3 GOLD        
Coach Tess Ah-kuoi 981-9991 (021) 0827 1587 tess.ahkuoi@plumbingworld.co.nz
Coach Andrew Littlejohn     littlejohnandrew@hotmail.com
Manager Elliot Norton 382-3111 (021) 1277 275 nortyell@hotmail.com
         
SENIOR DIVISION 3 LIONS        
Coach James Klemick      
Manager Lina Loane   (021) 081 5126 loane_royalty@hotmail.com
         
COLTS PREMIER        
Head Coach Tony Hall 382-4433 (021) 795 906 halls@actrix.co.nz
Coach Warwick Read 332-3427 (027) 443 8253 warwickread@xtra.co.nz
Resource Coach Dave Hewitt      
Resource Coach Brendan Laney      
Manager Scott Taylor 421-1960 (021) 440 846 staylor@mikegreercommercial.co.nz
Manager Brett Stanley 385-1844 (027) 432 3788 bs.plumbing@xtra.co.nz
         
UNDER 19        
Coach Andy Atkinson   (027) 223 2168 akada@xtra.co.nz
Coach Josh Pitcher  383-5847 (022) 172 907  thepitchersfam@gmail.com
Coach Chris Boyce 960-5690 (021) 123 3921 cboycefamily@gmail.com
Manager Kevin Brennan   (021) 868 133 brennanclan@hotmail.com
         
SEVENS        
Coach Tim Harris  389-6993 (021) 790 779 tjharris22@hotmail.com