Senior Club Management 2017

PositionNamePhoneCell PhoneEmail
PATRON Ian Penrose 348-5547      0274 344 233     family.penrose@yahoo.co.nz
PRESIDENT Derek Davidson 383-9673 021 2381547 ddavo@clear.net.nz 
VICE-PRESIDENTS Jim Christie
Brian Pawson
383-2685
383-0465
0274 813723
0274 503898
jchristie@repco.co.nz
bpawson@clear.net.nz
CHAIRMAN Wayne Turner 385-3320 021 748144 wayne.turner1@xtra.co.nz
RDO Roddy Butt 352-4133 021 656695 rdo@nbrfc.co.nz
CLUB CAPTAIN Denis Cations 388-1491 021 0477890 clubcaptain@nbrfc.co.nz
DEPUTY CLUB CAPTAIN Tony Hall 382-4433 021 795906 halls@actrix.co.nz
SECRETARY Paulie White   021 0829 2320 secretary@nbrfc.co.nz
TREASURER Wendy Harris  383-0945 021 054 2531 treasurer@nbrfc.co.nz
COMMITTEE Kevin Odgers
Kevin Lundon
Scott Taylor
388-1747
389-4453
383-4369
027 2791204
027 2289860
021 440846
kevinodgers@xtra.co.nz
JChristie@repco.co.nz
scott@maximprojects.co.nz
JUNIOR CLUB CAPTAIN Michael Woodrow 382-4475 021 02779399 juniors@nbrfc.co.nz
TRUSTEES Hunter Ritchie
Ceddie Smith
Trevor White
351-6414
388-6460
383-6294
027 7467692
027 425 2236
021 1466330
hunter.e.ritchie@gmail.com
czsmith@paradise.net.nz
trevorandralene@xtra.co.nz
GEAR Rob Marr
Elliot Norton
388-5958
382-3111
021 1277275 nortyell@hotmail.com
BAR MANAGER Paulie White   021 0829 2320 i.p.jordagonzalez@gmail.com

 

Nomination form for Club Management Committee