Senior Club Management 2018

PositionNamePhoneCell PhoneEmail
PATRON Ian Penrose 348-5547      (027) 4344 233     family.penrose@yahoo.co.nz
PRESIDENT Derek Davidson 383-9673 (021) 0238 1547 derekgdavo@gmail.com 
VICE-PRESIDENTS Jim Christie   (027) 4813 723 jchristie@repco.co.nz
Brian Pawson 383-0465 (027) 4503 898 bpawson22@gmail.com
CHAIRMAN Wayne Turner 385-3320 (021) 748 144 wayne.turner1@xtra.co.nz
RDO Roddy Butt   (021) 656 695 rdo@nbrfc.co.nz
CLUB CAPTAIN Denis Cations 388-1491 (021) 047 7890 clubcaptain@nbrfc.co.nz
DEPUTY CLUB CAPTAIN Kevin Odgers 388-1747 (027) 279 1204 kevinodgers@xtra.co.nz
SECRETARY Paulie Jorda-Gonzalez   (021) 0829 2320 secretary@nbrfc.co.nz
TREASURER Wendy Harris 383-0945 (021) 054 2531 treasurer@nbrfc.co.nz
COMMITTEE Steve Crotty 389-5556 (021) 338 548 steve@onlineliquor.co.nz 
Henare Faithfull   (027) 435 5463 henaref@gmail.com
Kevin Lundon 366-6693 (027) 228 9860 kevinlundon@xtra.co.nz
Ben Nelson   (021) 025 76489 ben.nelson66@gmail.com
Reuben Spicer   (027) 421 2503 rb.spicer@yahoo.co.nz
Scott Taylor 421-1960 (021) 440 846 staylor@mikegreercommercial.co.nz
Mike Woodrow 382-4475 (021) 0277 9399 mikewoodrow@yahoo.com
JUNIOR CLUB CAPTAIN Doug Stewart 981-2133 (021) 204 8786 juniors@nbrfc.co.nz
TRUSTEES Tony Hall 382-4433 (021) 795 906 halls@actrix.co.nz
Bill Barry   (027) 432 7114 bill.nicky@xtra.co.nz
Trevor White 383-6294 (021) 146 6330 trevorandralene@xtra.co.nz
GEAR MANAGERS Rob Marr 388-5958 (027) 437 1697  
Elliot Norton 382-3111 (021) 127 7275 nortyell@hotmail.com

 

Nomination form for Club Management Committee